Home  Featured Artist  Events & Festivals   Reviews  Interviews  Radio Guide · Links
Jazz News · Musicians  OzLatest · About us · Contact Us  Your say  Jazz Art  Disclaimer
Michelle Nicolle
Ingrid James: Trajectoire
Ingrid James & Alexis Tcholakian Trio
Newmarket 3346.2
Ingrid James voice
Alexis Tcholakian piano
Simon Teboul bass
Thierry Tardieu drums
Todd Harrison drums
Simon Spang-Hanssen tenor sax
Mariane Bitran flute
Miroslav Bukovsky flugelhorn
Guillaume Muschalle guitar

Anna Salleh | Gorgeous Songs from Brazil & Beyond
Anna Salleh
Gorgeous Songs from Brazil & Beyond
Anna Salleh guitar, vocals, percussion
Dan Holland piano
Stuart Vandergraaff saxophones, flute, clarinet
Stan Valacos bass, 7 string guitar
Tim Bradley drums, percussion

MM CD Cover
Mutiny Music
Rick Robertson soprano, tenor saxophones
Phil Slater trumpet
Matt McMahon piano, Fender Rhodes, Hammond Organ
Alexander Hewetson - acoustic and fender bass
Simon Barker drums and log drums
Aykho Akhriff- percussion

The Ruby Sessions
Jazz Action Society of NSW
40th Anniversary Double Album

Kristin Berardi
Where or When
ABC 475 9263
Kristin Berardi vocals
Steve Newcomb piano
James Sherlock guitar
Julien Wilson tenor sax
Sam Anning bass

Mingus Amongst Us
Live at Foundry 616
Oliver Nelson drums
Ray Cassar trumpet
Peter Farrah alto sax
Brendan Clarke bass
James Greening trombone
Jeremy Rose tenor sax
Michael Azzopardi piano
Mark Barnsley trombone
Steve Fitzmaurice baritone sax

Lloyd Swanton  Ambon album launch at Wangaratta Jazz
Lloyd Swanton
Bugle Records BUG010
Lloyd Swanton bass
Paul Cutlan bass clarinet, tenor sax, b flat clarinet, recorder
Sandy Evans tenor, soprano sax
James Greening trombone, cornet, baritone horn, tuba
Alex Silver trombone
James Eccles viola
Chuck Morgan ukele
Jon Pease guitar
Micdhel Rose pedal steel guitar
Fabian Hevia cajon, percussion
Ron Reeves kendang, percussion
Hamish Stuart drums, percussion
Jess Ciampa glockenspiel

Cody Cdcoversmall
Chris Cody
Not My Lover
Wave Music 15001
Chris Cody l- piano
Karl Laskowski tenor sax
Brendan Clarke bass
James Waples drums

Beginning and End of Knowing
Mike Nock & Laurence Pike
Beginning and End of Knowing
FWM Records 006
Mike Nock piano
Laurence Pike drums, drum pad sampler

Jeremy Rose Quartet
Earshift Music EAR013
Jeremy Rose alto and soprano sax
Jackson Harrison piano
Alex Boneham double bass
James Waples drums, percussion
Carl Morgan guitar

Copyright 2003 CorporateNews P/L. All Rights Reserved.