Home · Featured Artist · Events & Festivals  · Reviews · Interviews · Radio Guide · Links
Jazz News · Musicians · OzLatest · About us · Contact Us · Your say · Jazz Art · Disclaimer
Simon Tedeschi
Judy Bailey

 Future Events and Festivals (Jazz, Blues, Funk, World, Acoustic)

7th August 2016 Phillip Johnston 7tet Riverside Theatres Church & Market St Parramatta 3pm
9th August 2016 Jazz in the Glen http://www.glenstreet.com.au/whats/jazz-glen-0 TO BE CONFIRMED
9th-11th August 2016 Palmer St Jazz Festival Townsville Ph 07 4775 1545 http://palmerstreetjazz.com.au/ TO BE CONFIRMED
15th-17th August 2016 Dubbo Jazz Festival www.dubbojazz.com.au TO BE CONFIRMED
16th-18th Aug 2016 Broadbeach Jazz Festival www.broadbeachgc.com
16th-18th Aug 2016 Bellingen Jazz & Blues Festival bellingenjazzfestival.com.au TO BE CONFIRMED
22nd-24th Aug 2016 Great Tropical Jazz Party www.magneticislandjazz.org
28th-30th Aug 2016 Newcastle Jazz Festival www.newcastlejazz.com.au
29th -30th Aug 2016 Hot August Jazz Hobart www.hobartjazzclub.com
6th Sept 2016 Wynnum Manly Jazz Festival www.wmjazzfest.com.au
26th Aug - 6th Sept 2016 Noosa Jazz Party www.noosajazzclub.com
30th Aug 2016 Yvonne Kenny and Simon Tedeschi Riverside Theatre Parramatta 3pm
26th Aug-4th Sept 2016 Noosa Jazz Party www.noosajazzparty.com
25th Mar 2016 Shir Madness http://shirmadness.com/ TO BE CONFIRMED
18th Sept 2016 Judy Bailey Quintet Lane Cove Council Civic Centre 6:30pm
20th Sept 2016 Nigel Hearn Quintet Jazz at the Pines 12:30pm Roughly House Dural
25th Oct 2016 Darebin Music Feast www.musicfeast.com.au TO BE CONFIRMED
2nd - 4th Oct 2016 Great Southern International Blues Fest www.bluesfestival.tv/ Narooma
25th Sept-5th Oct 2016 Manly Jazz Festival www.manly.nsw.gov.au
2nd-5th Oct 2016 Darling Harbour Fiesta www.darlingharbour.com.au
3rd-9th Oct 2016 Westport Jazz Festival Westport Club Port Macquarie Ph 65831499 TO BE CONFIRMED
4th-6th Oct 2016 Taz Jazzfest Lufra www.hobartjazzclub.com
8thOct-18th Oct 2016 Jazz a Vienne Sydney Festival www.jazzaviennesydney.com TO BE CONFIRMED
14th-16th Oct 2016 Marysville Jazz & Blues Festival VIC www.marysvillejazzandblues.com Ph 0477 123 506
18th-20th Oct 2016 Murray Bridge Jazz Festival Ph 0408 858 217
19th-21st Oct 2016 Dingo Creek Wine, Jazz & Blues Fest www.dingocreek.com.au TO BE CONFIRMED
18th-20th Oct 2016 Moruya Jazz Festival wwww.moruyajazzfestival.com.au Ph 4474 2074 TO BE CONFIRMED
31st Oct 2016 Jazz Jazz in the Vines Hunter Valley 11am
30th Oct-2nd Nov 2016 Wangaratta Jazz Festival www.wangarattajazz.com Ph 1800 801 065
30th Oct-2nd Nov 2016 Mildura Jazz Food & Wine Festival www.artsmildura.com.au
6th Nov-17th Nov 2016 Sydney International Womens Jazz Fest www.sima.org.au
12th-13th Nov 2016 Red White & Blues Festival Cronulla www.redwhiteandblues.com.au TO BE CONFIRMED
15th Nov 2016 Mike Hallam's Hot Six Jazz at the Pines 12:30pm Roughly House Dural
13th-15t Nov 2016 Phillip Island Jazz Festival www.phillipislandjazzfest.org.au Ph 0432 814 407
25th-28th Nov 2016 International Guitar Festival www.adelaidefestivalcentre.com.au/guitarfestival/
30th Nov - 3rd Dec 2016 Norfolk Island Jazzes it up https://www.norfolkislandtravelcentre.com/events/norfolk-jazz-festival
26th-31st Dec 2016 Australian Jazz Convention Goulburn www.2013jazzconfention.org.au
16-19th Jan 2017 Jazzgroove Summer Jazz Festival www.jazzgroove.com.au
14-16th Jan 2017 Thredbo Blues Festival www.thredboblues.com.au TO BE CONFIRMED
22nd-27th Jan 2017 Kinetic Jazz Festival St Luke's Enmore www.kineticjazz.com TO BE CONFIRMED
5-8th Feb 2017 Australian Blues Music Festival Goulburn www.australianbluesfestival.com.au TO BE CONFIRMED
10th-12th Feb 2017 Port Fairy Jazz Festival www.portfairyjazz.com.au
14 Feb 2017 Middleton Music Festival Ph 08 8554 1886 TO BE CONFIRMED
12th Feb - 14th Mar 2017 Adelaide Fringe Festival www.adelaidefringe.com.au
18th Feb 2017 Monster Mine Spectacular Burra www.visitburra.com Ph 08 8892 2154 TO BE CONFIRMED
21st Feb 2017 Bridge City Jazz Band Jazz at the Pines 12:30pm Roughly House Dural
23-26th Feb 2017 Duck & Jazz Festival Nhill Victoria Ph 0427 340 287 TO BE CONFIRMED
21st-28th Feb 2017 Clarence Jazz Festival Ph 03 6245 8638 www.ccc.tas.gov.au
26-28th Feb 2017 Paynesville Music Festival VIC www.visitpaynesville.com.au TO BE CONFIRMED
26th Feb-14th Mar 2017 Adelaide Festival www.adelaidefestival.com.au
8th-9th Mar 2017 North Qld Wine & Jazz Festival Souths Leagues Club Mackay Ph 07 4957 2166 TO BE CONFIRMED
11th-13th Mar 2017 Kiama Jazz & Blues Festival www.kiamajazz.com
11th-14th Mar 2017 Inverloch Jazz Festival www.inverlochjazzfestival.com Ph 03 56746086
11th Mar - 14th Mar 2017 WOMAdelaide www.womdelaide.com.au
14th Mar 2017 Coolah Jazz in the Tops Festival www.jazzinthetops.com.au TO BE CONFIRMED
16-18th Mar 2017 Jamieson Jazz Ph 03 9784 1060 TO BE CONFIRMED
20th Mar 2017 Greg Poppleton & the Bakelight Broadcasters Jazz at the Pines 12:30pm Roughly House Dural
22nd Mar - 24th Mar 2017 Bundaleer Festival www.bundaleerfestival.com.au TO BE CONFIRMED
24th-28th March 2017 Byron Bay Bluesfest www.bluesfest.com.au
12th-13th Mar 2017 Maitland Food, Wine & Jazz Festival www.maitlandcitycentre.com.au
3rd Apr-7th Apr 2017 NZ International Jazz & Blues Fest www.jazzfestivalnz.com TO BE CONFIRMED
7-8th April 2017 Sun Coast Festival www.suncoastfest.com.au TO BE CONFIRMED
26th-28th April 2017 Apollo Bay Music Festival www.apollobaymusicfestival.com TO BE CONFIRMED
15th-19th April 2017 Acoustica Festival Balmain www.acousticafestival.com.au TO BE CONFIRMED
16th April 2017 Jazz in the Vineyard Cambewarra Estate North Nowra 12:30pm www.shoalhavenjazz.com.au TO BE CONFIRMED
17th April 2017 Riverside Jazz Band Jazz at the Pines 12:30pm Roughly House Dural
19th-21st April 2017 Tooleybuc's Big Strictly Jazz Weekend Ph 03 5030 5476
24-29th April 2017 The Valley Jazz Festival www.valleyjazzfestival.com TO BE CONFIRMED
23rd April - 2nd May 2017 Melbourne Jazz Fringe Festival www.melbournejazzfringe.com TO BE CONFIRMED
29th April - 1st May 2017 30th Illawarra Autumn Jazz Fest www.illawarrajazzclub.com
14th-16th May 2017 Chapel Jazz Morpeth www.chapeljazz.com Ph 02 4933 3312 TO BE CONFIRMED
15th May 2017 Zenith Jazz Sextet Jazz at the Pines 12:30pm Roughly House Dural
1st - 3rd May 2017 Generations in Jazz www.generationsinjazz.com.au
3rd-5th May 2017 Thredbo Jazz Festival www.thredbojazz.com.au TO BE CONFIRMED
5th-6th May 2017 Moe Music Festival www.moemusicfestival.com.au Ph 03 5127 4783 TO BE CONFIRMED
13th-14th May 2017 Borneo Jazz Festival www.jazzborneo.com TO BE CONFIRMED
13th-15th May 2017 Mt Barker Jazz & Heritage Festival Ph 08 8391 1789 TO BE CONFIRMED
13-14th May 2017 Stonnington Jazz www.stonningtonjazz.com.au
24-27th May 2017 Jazz in Paradise Vanuatu Ph 1300 665 737 TO BE CONFIRMED
28th May - 7th June 2017 Melbourne International Jazz Festival www.melbournejazz.com
29th May - 31st May 2017 Perth International Jazz Festival www.perthinternationaljazzfestival.com.au
8th-13th June 2017 Capital Jazz Project Canberra www.thestreet.org.au
3rd June - 5th June 2017 Jazz by the Bay Festival www.jazzbythebay.com.au
7th June - 10th June 2017 Hoot Adelaide Hills Jazz Festival www.hootjazzfestival.com.au TO BE CONFIRMED
10th-12th June 2017 Mornington Winter Jazz Festival www.morningtonjazz.com.au
5th-8th June 2017 Merimbula Jazz Festival Ph 6495 0673 www.merimbulajazz.org.au
8th-11th June 2017 Adelaide Hills Jazz Festival Mt Barker Ph 08 8391 0144 TO BE CONFIRMED
24th June-26th June 2017 Barham Jazz by the River Festival www.clubarham.com.au
24-26th June 2017 Thatís Jazz Festival Launceston www.launcestonjazz.org.au TO BE CONFIRMED
23rd -26th July 2017 Devonport Jazz Festival www.devonportjazz.com
17th-20th July 2017 Adelaide Intnl Guitar Festival www.adelaideguitarfestival.com.au TO BE CONFIRMED
Copyright © 2003 CorporateNews P/L. All Rights Reserved.